Quality Rule Comment 2017

1 Default

Awarded to an individual with a valid XBRL US Web Account who has provided at least one helpful comment during a public exposure period for Data Quality Committee Rules and Guidance.

People who have earned this:

  • Chad Fleming   •
  • Nick Noble   •
  • Shelly Wavrin   •
  • Steven Kaitz   •