2012 Committee Chair

Terri Polley President and CEO, Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB)

Committee Members

Louis Matherne
Chief of Taxonomy Development, FASB

Sara Noble
Director, BlueMatrix

Dan O’Brien
Product Marketing Manager – Business Analytics, IBM

Amy Pawlicki
Director, Business Reporting, Assurance & Advisory Services and XBRL, American Institute of CPAs (AICPA)

Timothy Randle
DIrector XBRL Solutions, WebFilings

John Swirsding
Partner, XBRL Practice Leader, ParenteBeard

Mike Willis
Partner, PwC