2014 Committee Chair

Alfred Berkeley
Chairman, Princeton Capital Management

2014 Committee Members

J. Louis Matherne
Chief of Taxonomy Development, Financial Accounting Standards Board

Jeff Naumann
Director, Deloitte

John Truzzolino
Director, RR Donnelley

Lisa Cousino
XBRL Professional Standards and Best Practices, Thomson Reuters

Paul Penler
Executive Director, Ernst & Young, LLP

Rob Blake
Senior Product Director, Cadency Disclosure Management, Trintech