2013 Committee Chair

Arleen Thomas
Senior Vice President of Management Accounting and Global Markets
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

2013 Committee Members

David Anderman
Vice President, Business Development
RR Donnelley Financial Services Group

Brenda Bowman
Governance, Risk and Compliance – Head of Disclosure Solutions
Thomson Reuters

Ron Lord
Chief Operating Officer
CompSci Resources LLC

Louis Matherne
Chief of Taxonomy Development
Financial Accounting Standards Board

Jaideep Shah
Product Manager

Mike Starr
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Hal Zeidman
Partner, Department of Professional Practice – Audit and Advisory