XBRL Achievements

Taxonomy Approval Metrics and Process Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the Taxonomy Approval Metrics and Process – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/tam maintained by XBRL US.


XBRL US Style Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the XBRL US Style Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/style-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.


Work in Process Taxonomy Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the Work in Process Taxonomy Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/wip-taxonomy-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.


Corporate Actions Architecture Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the Corporate Actions Architecture Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/corp-actions-architecture-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.


US GAAP Taxonomy Preparers Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the US GAAP Taxonomy Preparers Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/us-gaap-preparers-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.


US GAAP Technical Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the US GAAP Technical Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/us-gaap-technical-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.


US GAAP Architecture Guide Contributor

Awarded to XBRL US Members – including Individual Members and SEC Filer Members – for participation as an editor or contributor on the US GAAP Architecture Guide – https://xbrl.us/xbrl-reference/us-gaap-architecture-guide/ maintained by XBRL US.